web site analysis

This site uses cookies. You can find out more or change your browser settings if you prefer. However, by continuing to use the site without changing settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

Follow FYI

Flip Wars: Buying Blind
Tuesdays 8PM SIN/HK

Flip Wars: Buying Blind

In this digital age, flippers are quick to find the best property deals all over the country, at any given time. But in order to beat out their competition, flippers are taking the hottest new trend to hit the housing market, and purchasing homes sight unseen, otherwise known as Ghost Flipping! There's just one serious issue with buying ghost flips, the buyers are completely unaware of the potential home problems that could turn their quick flip into a major headache. But without risk, there’s no reward, and our team of flipping duos are willing to let it ride for a chance at a steep payday. Ghost Flip centres on three teams of ghost flipping experts as they invest their own money into homes they’ve never laid eyes on.

Using their network of real estate agents, desktop research, and flipping knowledge, the flippers will acquire properties they believe are unbeatable deals. It's then up to them, to transform these problematic homes, into renovated masterpieces, and flip them for a hefty profit. Do you believe in Ghost Flips?

Smell Ya Later
After losing seven auctions in a row, underdog flippers David and Ivana fight hard for a house. They find a waterfront property, but an unexpected leak may wash away their profits.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Saturday,23 Jun, 2018 - 22:45
  • Sunday,24 Jun, 2018 - 04:45
Bullet Holes & Benjamins
Real estate moguls Gene and Angelo choose a house that everyone else finds repulsive. But bullet holes and a landscaping jungle do not deter them from bidding strong.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Saturday,23 Jun, 2018 - 15:50
  • Saturday,23 Jun, 2018 - 20:55
  • Sunday,24 Jun, 2018 - 02:55
  • Sunday,24 Jun, 2018 - 22:45
  • Monday,25 Jun, 2018 - 04:45
  • Saturday,30 Jun, 2018 - 22:45
  • Sunday,1 Jul, 2018 - 04:45
A Flippin' Knockout
A three-bedroom house from the '90s hits the auction block. John and Lana win the auction, but soon discover disgusting bathrooms, an outdated kitchen and a dirty living room.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Tuesday,26 Jun, 2018 - 20:00
  • Wednesday,27 Jun, 2018 - 01:00
  • Wednesday,27 Jun, 2018 - 08:00
  • Wednesday,27 Jun, 2018 - 14:00
  • Thursday,28 Jun, 2018 - 18:05
  • Saturday,30 Jun, 2018 - 15:50
  • Saturday,30 Jun, 2018 - 20:55
  • Sunday,1 Jul, 2018 - 22:45
  • Monday,2 Jul, 2018 - 04:45
  • Saturday,7 Jul, 2018 - 22:45
  • Sunday,8 Jul, 2018 - 04:45
Cats in the Attic
Gene and Angelo buy a home at the auction which includes a pool in the backyard. But soon, they learn that it also includes a leaky roof, a colony of cockroaches and a couple of cats.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Tuesday,3 Jul, 2018 - 20:00
  • Wednesday,4 Jul, 2018 - 01:00
  • Wednesday,4 Jul, 2018 - 08:00
  • Wednesday,4 Jul, 2018 - 14:00
  • Thursday,5 Jul, 2018 - 18:05
  • Saturday,7 Jul, 2018 - 15:50
  • Saturday,7 Jul, 2018 - 20:55
  • Sunday,8 Jul, 2018 - 02:55
  • Sunday,8 Jul, 2018 - 22:45
  • Monday,9 Jul, 2018 - 04:45
  • Saturday,14 Jul, 2018 - 22:45
  • Sunday,15 Jul, 2018 - 04:45
Dirt to Dollars
Gene and Angelo buy a bungalow sight unseen, which needs a complete gut renovation, floor to floor and wall to wall, before they can put it on the market.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Tuesday,10 Jul, 2018 - 20:00
  • Wednesday,11 Jul, 2018 - 01:00
  • Wednesday,11 Jul, 2018 - 08:00
  • Wednesday,11 Jul, 2018 - 14:00
  • Thursday,12 Jul, 2018 - 18:05
  • Saturday,14 Jul, 2018 - 15:50
  • Saturday,14 Jul, 2018 - 20:55
  • Sunday,15 Jul, 2018 - 02:55
  • Sunday,15 Jul, 2018 - 22:45
  • Monday,16 Jul, 2018 - 04:45
  • Saturday,21 Jul, 2018 - 22:45
  • Sunday,22 Jul, 2018 - 04:45
Too Big To Fail
When Gene and Angelo, the kings of the cheap flip, come out on top in an auction for a dated Spanish-style four-bedroom home, they realize it needs much more than a quick renovation.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Tuesday,17 Jul, 2018 - 20:00
  • Wednesday,18 Jul, 2018 - 01:00
  • Wednesday,18 Jul, 2018 - 08:00
  • Wednesday,18 Jul, 2018 - 14:00
  • Thursday,19 Jul, 2018 - 18:10
  • Saturday,21 Jul, 2018 - 15:50
  • Saturday,21 Jul, 2018 - 20:55
  • Sunday,22 Jul, 2018 - 02:55
  • Sunday,22 Jul, 2018 - 22:45
  • Monday,23 Jul, 2018 - 04:45
  • Saturday,28 Jul, 2018 - 22:45
  • Sunday,29 Jul, 2018 - 04:45
Panic in the Attic
David and Ivana are eager to buy a property in Delray Beach, Florida. But from roof leaks to faulty floors, they must overcome each hurdle to derive profit from it.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Tuesday,24 Jul, 2018 - 20:00
  • Wednesday,25 Jul, 2018 - 01:00
  • Wednesday,25 Jul, 2018 - 08:00
  • Wednesday,25 Jul, 2018 - 14:00
  • Thursday,26 Jul, 2018 - 18:05
  • Saturday,28 Jul, 2018 - 15:50
  • Saturday,28 Jul, 2018 - 20:55
  • Sunday,29 Jul, 2018 - 02:55
  • Sunday,29 Jul, 2018 - 22:45
  • Monday,30 Jul, 2018 - 04:45
Beachfront Brawl
When a property goes up for auction in Siesta Key, John and Lana want a piece of it. But big rewards demand big risks, and they have invested well over half a million in the property.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Tuesday,31 Jul, 2018 - 20:00
  • Wednesday,1 Aug, 2018 - 01:00