web site analysis

This site uses cookies. You can find out more or change your browser settings if you prefer. However, by continuing to use the site without changing settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

Follow FYI

A Question Of Love
Saturdays 9.50PM SIN/HK

A Question Of Love

This bold new relationship format examines what happens to three different couples when they decide to take a major step in their relationship - moving in together, for the first time. Each 60-minute episode follows three couples, all at different points in their relationship, who will face each other and ask each other a series of questions designed specifically to highlight the truth and the spaces between them. These `questions of love' give each person the permission to ask questions they would never ask on their own. We will follow these couples over the next several weeks as they cohabitate and see whether the revelations have helped or hurt their chances for a successful relationship.

Can Love Survive The Truth?
For stand-up comedians Nicky and Jamie, their jokes mask insecurities and fears that threaten to tear them apart.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Saturday,18 Nov, 2017 - 21:50
  • Sunday,19 Nov, 2017 - 03:50
  • Sunday,19 Nov, 2017 - 08:55
  • Sunday,19 Nov, 2017 - 14:55
  • Wednesday,22 Nov, 2017 - 18:05
  • Friday,24 Nov, 2017 - 21:50
  • Saturday,25 Nov, 2017 - 02:55
Communication Breakdown
Amanda and Ish have set up a house in a new loft, but old patterns of bad communication and their cultural differences lead to tension.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Saturday,25 Nov, 2017 - 21:50
  • Sunday,26 Nov, 2017 - 03:50
  • Sunday,26 Nov, 2017 - 08:55
  • Sunday,26 Nov, 2017 - 14:55
  • Wednesday,29 Nov, 2017 - 18:05
  • Friday,1 Dec, 2017 - 21:50
  • Saturday,2 Dec, 2017 - 02:55
Good Lies
Nicky reconsiders moving in with Jamie; Ish faces flak due to the lies he tells to avoid conflict; Amanda plans to rekindle her relationship; Andrew's drug addiction worries Emily.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Saturday,2 Dec, 2017 - 21:50
  • Sunday,3 Dec, 2017 - 03:50
  • Sunday,3 Dec, 2017 - 08:55
  • Sunday,3 Dec, 2017 - 14:55
  • Wednesday,6 Dec, 2017 - 18:05
  • Friday,8 Dec, 2017 - 21:50
  • Saturday,9 Dec, 2017 - 02:55
Dirty Laundry
Nicky wonders whether Jamie's life can accommodate her; Ish tours to Ohio without Amanda; Andrew surprises Emily with a spontaneous date night but it backfires.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Saturday,9 Dec, 2017 - 21:50
  • Sunday,10 Dec, 2017 - 03:50
  • Sunday,10 Dec, 2017 - 08:55
  • Sunday,10 Dec, 2017 - 14:55
  • Wednesday,13 Dec, 2017 - 18:05
  • Friday,15 Dec, 2017 - 21:50
  • Saturday,16 Dec, 2017 - 02:55
Judgment Day
Ish's family objects to his relationship with Amanda; Emily's attempts to police Andrew's every move strain their bond; Nicky and Jamie start to merge their lives but Nicky feels insecure.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Saturday,16 Dec, 2017 - 21:50
  • Sunday,17 Dec, 2017 - 03:50
  • Sunday,17 Dec, 2017 - 08:55
  • Sunday,17 Dec, 2017 - 14:55
  • Wednesday,20 Dec, 2017 - 18:05
  • Friday,22 Dec, 2017 - 21:50
  • Saturday,23 Dec, 2017 - 02:55
Love and War
Andrew's mother offers him and Emily an investment for a home; Amanda confronts Ish on his lack of communication; Nicky struggles to find her role in Jamie's crowded household.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Saturday,23 Dec, 2017 - 21:50
  • Sunday,24 Dec, 2017 - 03:50
  • Sunday,24 Dec, 2017 - 08:55
  • Sunday,24 Dec, 2017 - 14:55
  • Wednesday,27 Dec, 2017 - 18:05
  • Friday,29 Dec, 2017 - 21:50
  • Saturday,30 Dec, 2017 - 02:55
Big Decisions
Nicky and Jamie make a one year plan; Ish disappoints Amanda by inviting an unexpected guest; Emily tells Andrew's mother that they need space for each other and cannot reside with her.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Saturday,30 Dec, 2017 - 21:50
  • Sunday,31 Dec, 2017 - 03:50
  • Sunday,31 Dec, 2017 - 08:55
  • Sunday,31 Dec, 2017 - 14:55