web site analysis

Follow FYI

Seven Year Switch Australia
Saturdays 9.50PM SIN/HK

Seven Year Switch Australia

Four couples, desperate to save their failing relationships, agree to partake in a radical experiment to switch partners and be matched with someone more like minded for 2 weeks and find out if the grass really is greener on the other side.

#1
Upcoming Airings:
  • Friday,25 Aug, 2017 - 21:50
  • Saturday,26 Aug, 2017 - 02:50
#2
Upcoming Airings:
  • Saturday,26 Aug, 2017 - 21:50
  • Sunday,27 Aug, 2017 - 03:50
  • Sunday,27 Aug, 2017 - 08:55
  • Sunday,27 Aug, 2017 - 14:55
  • Wednesday,30 Aug, 2017 - 18:00
  • Friday,1 Sep, 2017 - 21:50
  • Saturday,2 Sep, 2017 - 02:50
#3
Upcoming Airings:
  • Saturday,2 Sep, 2017 - 21:50
  • Sunday,3 Sep, 2017 - 03:50
  • Sunday,3 Sep, 2017 - 08:55
  • Sunday,3 Sep, 2017 - 14:55
  • Wednesday,6 Sep, 2017 - 18:00
  • Friday,8 Sep, 2017 - 21:50
  • Saturday,9 Sep, 2017 - 02:50
#4
Upcoming Airings:
  • Saturday,9 Sep, 2017 - 21:50
  • Sunday,10 Sep, 2017 - 03:50
  • Sunday,10 Sep, 2017 - 08:55
  • Sunday,10 Sep, 2017 - 14:55
  • Wednesday,13 Sep, 2017 - 18:00
  • Friday,15 Sep, 2017 - 21:50
  • Saturday,16 Sep, 2017 - 02:50
#5
Upcoming Airings:
  • Saturday,16 Sep, 2017 - 21:50
  • Sunday,17 Sep, 2017 - 03:50
  • Sunday,17 Sep, 2017 - 08:55
  • Sunday,17 Sep, 2017 - 14:55
  • Wednesday,20 Sep, 2017 - 18:00
  • Friday,22 Sep, 2017 - 21:50
  • Saturday,23 Sep, 2017 - 02:50
#6
Upcoming Airings:
  • Saturday,23 Sep, 2017 - 21:50
  • Sunday,24 Sep, 2017 - 03:50
  • Sunday,24 Sep, 2017 - 08:55
  • Sunday,24 Sep, 2017 - 14:55
  • Wednesday,27 Sep, 2017 - 18:00
  • Friday,29 Sep, 2017 - 21:50
  • Saturday,30 Sep, 2017 - 02:50
#7
Upcoming Airings:
  • Saturday,30 Sep, 2017 - 21:50
  • Sunday,1 Oct, 2017 - 03:50