web site analysis

Follow FYI

Zombie House Flipping

Zombie House Flipping

In “Zombie House Flipping,” millennial house flipper Justin Stamper and his team of renovators have found a solution to the abandoned, rundown homes in Florida. As the “Robin Hoods of Real Estate” in Orlando, Justin and his team buy and fix up dilapidated, sometimes bank-owned “zombie houses”, making big money in the process – but of course, not without difficulties along the way.

Justin's team includes: property scout and realtor extraordinaire Ashlee, construction king Keith, renegade remodeler Duke and last but not least, Marley, Justin's loveable black lab. Ashlee and Justin drive across Orlando, touring decrepit properties and determining their resale value. Once Justin picks a property, he hands it over to the dueling makeover masters: Keith and Duke. Keith will literally raise the roof when necessary. After the dust settles, Ashlee lists the reanimated property and makes a killing. The next day, it's time for another zombie hunt.

Accidental Open Floorplan
All About Orlando
Be A Problem Solver
Sell with (A Little) Secrecy
How to Sell a Renovated House
Working as a Team

Pages

Cornering the Market
When the team finds a house on the corner, it seems like the perfect flip, until they learn about the corner traffic that sometimes crashes into the wall behind the house.
Hottest House on the Block
The team finds a perfect zombie house near Lake Pineloch during an intense Orlando heat wave. It is a rundown house on a beautiful street, but has a disjointed floor plan.
Lizards, and Spiders, and Snakes. Oh My!
When Keith is sceptical about a tiny house overrun by critters, Ashlee volunteers to take over as the builder. But the job is trickier than Ashlee thought.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Sunday,27 Aug, 2017 - 21:50
  • Monday,28 Aug, 2017 - 03:50
A Hundred Year Old Can of Worms
Keith convinces the team to take on a giant zombie house in one of Orlando's historic districts. Countless rotten windows need to be refurbished instead of replaced.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Thursday,24 Aug, 2017 - 14:55
  • Friday,25 Aug, 2017 - 18:05
  • Saturday,26 Aug, 2017 - 09:50
  • Saturday,26 Aug, 2017 - 15:50
  • Saturday,26 Aug, 2017 - 20:00
  • Sunday,27 Aug, 2017 - 02:00
  • Sunday,27 Aug, 2017 - 08:00
  • Sunday,27 Aug, 2017 - 14:00
  • Monday,28 Aug, 2017 - 08:00
  • Monday,28 Aug, 2017 - 14:00
  • Sunday,3 Sep, 2017 - 21:50
  • Monday,4 Sep, 2017 - 03:50
  • Monday,4 Sep, 2017 - 08:00
  • Monday,4 Sep, 2017 - 14:00
Fleabag House
When the team discovers a flea-infested and rotten house with a sordid past, they agree to take on the flip. But they hear some scary stories from the neighbours regarding the house.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Wednesday,30 Aug, 2017 - 20:55
  • Thursday,31 Aug, 2017 - 02:00
  • Thursday,31 Aug, 2017 - 08:55
  • Thursday,31 Aug, 2017 - 14:55
  • Friday,1 Sep, 2017 - 18:05
  • Saturday,2 Sep, 2017 - 09:50
  • Saturday,2 Sep, 2017 - 15:50
  • Saturday,2 Sep, 2017 - 20:00
  • Sunday,3 Sep, 2017 - 02:00
  • Sunday,3 Sep, 2017 - 08:00
  • Sunday,3 Sep, 2017 - 14:00
  • Sunday,10 Sep, 2017 - 21:50
  • Monday,11 Sep, 2017 - 03:50
  • Monday,11 Sep, 2017 - 08:00
  • Monday,11 Sep, 2017 - 14:00
Turn Up To Tear Down
Upcoming Airings:
  • Wednesday,6 Sep, 2017 - 20:55
  • Thursday,7 Sep, 2017 - 02:00
  • Thursday,7 Sep, 2017 - 08:55
  • Thursday,7 Sep, 2017 - 14:55
  • Friday,8 Sep, 2017 - 18:05
  • Saturday,9 Sep, 2017 - 09:50
  • Saturday,9 Sep, 2017 - 15:50
  • Saturday,9 Sep, 2017 - 20:00
  • Sunday,10 Sep, 2017 - 02:00
  • Sunday,10 Sep, 2017 - 08:00
  • Sunday,10 Sep, 2017 - 14:00
  • Sunday,17 Sep, 2017 - 21:50
  • Monday,18 Sep, 2017 - 03:50
  • Monday,18 Sep, 2017 - 08:00
  • Monday,18 Sep, 2017 - 14:00
The Frankenzombie
Upcoming Airings:
  • Wednesday,13 Sep, 2017 - 20:55
  • Thursday,14 Sep, 2017 - 02:00
  • Thursday,14 Sep, 2017 - 08:55
  • Thursday,14 Sep, 2017 - 14:55
  • Friday,15 Sep, 2017 - 18:05
  • Saturday,16 Sep, 2017 - 09:50
  • Saturday,16 Sep, 2017 - 15:50
  • Saturday,16 Sep, 2017 - 20:00
  • Sunday,17 Sep, 2017 - 02:00
  • Sunday,17 Sep, 2017 - 08:00
  • Sunday,17 Sep, 2017 - 14:00
  • Sunday,24 Sep, 2017 - 21:50
  • Monday,25 Sep, 2017 - 03:50
  • Monday,25 Sep, 2017 - 08:00
  • Monday,25 Sep, 2017 - 14:00
A Gnawing Problem
Upcoming Airings:
  • Wednesday,20 Sep, 2017 - 20:55
  • Thursday,21 Sep, 2017 - 02:00
  • Thursday,21 Sep, 2017 - 08:55
  • Thursday,21 Sep, 2017 - 14:55
  • Friday,22 Sep, 2017 - 18:05
  • Saturday,23 Sep, 2017 - 09:50
  • Saturday,23 Sep, 2017 - 15:50
  • Saturday,23 Sep, 2017 - 20:00
  • Sunday,24 Sep, 2017 - 02:00
  • Sunday,24 Sep, 2017 - 08:00
  • Sunday,24 Sep, 2017 - 14:00
The King Zombie
Upcoming Airings:
  • Wednesday,27 Sep, 2017 - 20:55
  • Thursday,28 Sep, 2017 - 02:00
  • Thursday,28 Sep, 2017 - 08:55
  • Thursday,28 Sep, 2017 - 14:55
  • Friday,29 Sep, 2017 - 18:05
  • Saturday,30 Sep, 2017 - 09:50
  • Saturday,30 Sep, 2017 - 15:50
  • Saturday,30 Sep, 2017 - 20:00
  • Sunday,1 Oct, 2017 - 02:00
March Avenue Madness
The team finds the perfect zombie house to bring back to life--a Tudor style home that is literally rotting from the inside out. But once the remodel gets underway, tensions run high between the partners.
Blood, Sweetbriar, and Tears
In an unusual twist, Keith talks his partners into going in with him on a zombie house flip located in a prime school district that he not only just purchased but that he already flipped five years ago.
Mystic Opportunity
A zombie house from the 90's is the team's latest project, but any hopes for a fast flip start to sour when they discover that the entire facade on the front of the house is filled with wood rot.
Breaking Banchory
Ashlee convinces the guys to let her design one of their flips. So, despite Duke's reservations, they agree to let her take on a zombie that has the potential to become a stunning mid-century masterpiece.
Ranger Danger
The team gets a steal on a house that doesn't look scary outside, but inside it's their worst nightmare. The previous owner was a hoarder, so the first challenge is getting rid of the junk in every room.
Monster Remodel
The team's latest project is a monster in one of Orlando's most affluent neighborhoods. From the damaged roof and rotting walls to an alligator in the swimming pool, this flip turns into a big headache.
The Smell of Money
The team takes on a zombie house that, at first whiff, smells like a profitable flip. No sooner do they start the remodel and the deal starts to smell like a real stinker, literally!
Double Down
Justin surprises the team with a small, single-story zombie house that should take only a few weeks to remodel. However problems soon hijacks the budget, turning their timeline into a few months.